Admissions 2024 How to apply?

Student Support

Rajagiri "In Pursuit of Excellence" Lecture Series

The Rajagiri "In Pursuit of Excellence" Lecture Series brings to campus the most distinguished scholars and speakers for lectures and interactions with students and faculty. The lecture series helps achieve the objective of diffusing knowledge to inspire lasting changes in students. A few speakers of the Excellence Lecture Series include former president Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam, former union minister Mr. Mani Shankar Aiyer,  MHRD Secretary Mr. R.  Subramnyam, Mr. K.M. Chandrashekhar IAS, Mr. T.K. A. Nair IAS, Mr. Venu Rajamony IFS, Mr. T.P. Srinivasan IFS, Padmashree Prof.(Dr.) N.R. Madhava Menon, Mr. Dileep Renjekar, Mr. Kris Gopalakrishnan Mr. Shibulal. MA, Shri. Sadhguru (Jaggi Vasudev), Mr. Oommen Chandy (Former Chief Minister of Kerala), Mr. Teeka Ram Meena IAS, Mr. Sachin Pilot, Walter J. Lindner, German Ambassador to India.