Admissions 2020

About Us

Finance Committee


SlNo Name Designation
1 Dr. Binoy Joseph Principal (chairman)
2 Ms. Valsamma Karunakaran Finance Officer, MG University
3 Dr. Joseph I. Injodey, Executive Director,RCSS / Nominee of the Governing Council
4 Sr. (Dr.) Lizy P J Associate Prof. Dept. of Social Work / Member
5 Fr. (Dr.) Saju M D Dept. of Social Work / Finance Officer -Special Invitee