Members

Name	Designation
Dr. Binoy Joseph	Principal & Chairperson, IQAC
Dr.Mary Venus Joseph	Dean (Research), RCSS Coordinator, IQAC
Dr. Bindiya M Varghese	Dean, Computer Science, Additional Coordinator, IQAC
Management Representative	
Dr.Fr. Saju M D CMI,	Associate Director
Fr. Shinto Joseph CMI	Assistant Director, Hill Campus
Fr.Francis Manavalan, CMI	Assistant Director, Valley campus
Faculty Members	
Dr.Varghese K . Varghese	Dean, Rajagiri School of Behavioural Science & Research
Dr.Sr.Lizy P.J	Dean, Social Work
Dr.Fr.Joseph M.K.	Head, Social Work
Dr. Manoj Menon	Head, Personnel management
Dr.M.D.Baby	Dean, Lib.& Information Sciences
Dr.K.X.Joseph	Dean, School of Commerce
Dr.Thomas Thiruthanathy	Head, School of Languages

Dr.Manoj Mathew	Controller of Examinations (COE)
Dr. Veeva Mathew,	Admission Coordinator, Head, Business Administration
Dr.Joji Alex	Doctoral Programmes-Management
Dr.Minimol	Dean, Research, Valley campus